Nongthymmai Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Charles PyngropeIndian National CongressLeading

Nongthymmai Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Ernest MawrieBharatiya Janata Party
2Charles PyngropeIndian National Congress
3Ehkupar NongrumNational People's Party
4Ronaldson DkharNationalist Congress Party
5Latiplang KharkongorPeople's Democratic Front
6Dr. Jemino MawthohUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Nongthymmai Elections Date 2018

Nongthymmai election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Nongthymmai Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Nongthymmai Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Nongthymmai Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Nongthymmai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201321NongthymmaiJemino MawthohUDP9347Charles PyngropeINC8210
197215NongthymmaiBrington Buhai LyngdohAHL1269Goilas MarbaniangIND1070

Map Showing Nongthymmai Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018