Nongstoin Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gabriel WahlangIndian National CongressLeading

Nongstoin Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. ArfulKharbaniBharatiya Janata Party
2Gabriel WahlangIndian National Congress
3Macmillan ByrsatNational People's Party
4Goodleaderson NongsiejPeople's Democratic Front

Meghalaya Nongstoin Elections Date 2018

Nongstoin election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Nongstoin Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Nongstoin Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Nongstoin Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Nongstoin Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201332NongstoinHopingstone LyngdohHSPDP10931Adviser PariongINC8475
200834NongstoinHopingstone LyngdohHSPDP10537David Hamar MarweinIND4949
200334NongstoinHopingstone Lyngdoh HPDP7495Francis K.MawlotINC7001
199834NongstoinHopingstone Lyngdoh HPDP8688Jesparwell DkharINC4802
199334NongstoinHopingstone Lyngdoh HPSD8644Francis K. MawlotIND5511
198834NongstoinHopingstone Lyngdoh HPD6276Francis K. MawlotINC5487
198334NongstoinHopingstone Lyngdoh HPD4218K. MawlotIND2262
197834NongstoinEndro Lawphniaw HPD5864Francis K. MawlotINC2413
197228NongstoinFrancis K. MawlotIND3630Ledishon NongsiangAHL759

Map Showing Nongstoin Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018