Nongpoh Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mayralborn SyiemIndian National CongressLeading

Nongpoh Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mrs Marian MaringBharatiya Janata Party
2Mayralborn SyiemIndian National Congress
3Cleophas B. SyiemNational People's Party
4Dedrict BinongAam Aadmi Party
5Patboone SyngkliPeople's Democratic Front
6Rona KhymdeitUnited Democratic Party
7Manin RajaIndependent

Meghalaya Nongpoh Elections Date 2018

Nongpoh election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Nongpoh Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Nongpoh Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Nongpoh Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Nongpoh Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20139NongpohDr. D.D.LapangINC10927Rona KhymdeitUDP7329
200810NongpohDr. D.D. LapangINC10974Dr. Celestine LyngdohUDP10254
200310NongpohD.D.Lapang INC7808Constantine LyngdohUDP6100
199810NongpohD.D. Lapang INC9070Constantine LyngdohUDP6566
199310NongpohConstantine Lyngdoh HPSD7474Donwa Dethwelson LapangINC6379
198810NongpohD. Dethwelson Lapang INC4758Chosterfield KhongwirHPD3576
198310NongpohD. Dethwelson Lapang INC3017Chosterfield KhongwirHPD2416
197810NongpohD. Dethwelson Lapang INC2223Andreas KhongjeeAHL1621
197217NongpohD. Dethwelson LapangIND1166A. AlleyIND772

Map Showing Nongpoh Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018