Mylliem Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Hamletson DohlingPeople's Democratic FrontLeading

Mylliem Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Ronnie V LyngdohIndian National Congress
2Samuel HashahNationalist Congress Party
3Hamletson DohlingPeople's Democratic Front
4Bomber Singh HynniewtaIndependent
5Campbell Manick SyiemIndependent
6Ricky ShullaiIndependent

Meghalaya Mylliem Elections Date 2018

Mylliem election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mylliem Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mylliem Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mylliem Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mylliem Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201320MylliemRonnie V. LyngdohINC8072Teilinia S. ThangkhiewIND6274
200815MylliemRonnie V. LyngdohINC9130Pynshai Manik SyiemNCP7714
200315MylliemPynshai M. Syiem IND5632Oris Syiem MyriawINC3083
199815MylliemPynshai M. Syiem IND7421Sounder S. CajeePDM6815
199315MylliemPynshai M. Syiem AHLC(AM)8063Oris LyngdohINC3754
198815MylliemD.M.Roy Kharkongor HPU2754Oris LyngdohINC2272
198315MylliemOris Lyngdoh AHL2943Mohan Roy KharkongorPDC2608
197815MylliemLambourine Kharlukhi HPD2078Jor Manik SyiemAHL1935
197223MylliemJormanik SyiemAHL1921Francis SyiemIND1421

Map Showing Mylliem Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018