Mowkaiaw Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Gilbert StenNational People's PartyLeading

Mowkaiaw Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. RobinusSyngkonBharatiya Janata Party
2Nehemayah TyngkanIndian National Congress
3Gilbert StenNational People's Party
4E.C Boniface BamonNationalist Congress Party
5Heipormi LalooPeople's Democratic Front
6Nujorki SungohUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Mowkaiaw Elections Date 2018

Mowkaiaw election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mowkaiaw Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mowkaiaw Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mowkaiaw Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mowkaiaw Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20134MowkaiawRobinus SyngkonIND7064Qually SuiamINC6370

Map Showing Mowkaiaw Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018