Mendipathar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Marthon SangmaIndian National CongressLeading

Mendipathar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Digros D ShiraBharatiya Janata Party
2Marthon SangmaIndian National Congress
3Frankenstein W MominNational People's Party
4Comolsing R MarakUnited Democratic Party
5Elbarth MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Mendipathar Elections Date 2018

Mendipathar election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mendipathar Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mendipathar Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mendipathar Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mendipathar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201338MendipatharMarthon SangmaNCP5307Frankenstein MominINC5296
200841MendipatharFrankenstein MominINC4647Beninstand G MominUDP4461
200341MendipatharBeninstand G. Momin UDP7756Frankenstein W. MominINC6791
199841MendipatharFrankenstein W. Momin INC6046Beninstand G. MominUDP5901
199341MendipatharFrankestien W. Momin INC6969Beninstand G. MominHPU6195
198841MendipatharBeninstand G. Momin HPU5809Jamindro R. MarakINC4687
198341MendipatharBeninstand G. Momin AHL3330Frankenstien MominINC2477
197841MendipatharBeninstand G. Momin AHL1494Luthunath J.SangmaINC1482
197247MendipatharSibendra Narayan KochINC1087Josendra ChravaIND746

Map Showing Mendipathar Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018