Mawthadraishan Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Brolding NongsiejUnited Democratic PartyLeading

Mawthadraishan Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Pios KurbahIndian National Congress
2Blandingstar WarjriPeople's Democratic Front
3Brolding NongsiejUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Mawthadraishan Elections Date 2018

Mawthadraishan election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawthadraishan Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawthadraishan Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawthadraishan Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawthadraishan Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201331MawthadraishanBrolding NongsiejUDP7786Fenella Lyngdoh NonglaitHSPDP7362

Map Showing Mawthadraishan Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018