Mawsynram Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Himalaya Muktan ShangpliangIndian National CongressLeading

Mawsynram Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr.KhrawkuparJyrwaBharatiya Janata Party
2Himalaya Muktan ShangpliangIndian National Congress
3Laplu SangmaNational People's Party
4Starfing Jove Langpen PdahkasiejNationalist Congress Party
5Pynshngainlang SyiemPeople's Democratic Front
6Ollan Singh SuinUnited Democratic Party
7Silvestar MarweinIndependent

Meghalaya Mawsynram Elections Date 2018

Mawsynram election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawsynram Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawsynram Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawsynram Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawsynram Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201325MawsynramPynshngainlang SyiemINC6923Khraw Kupar JyrwaUDP6414
200831MawsynramPynshngainlang SyiemINC4859Khrawkupar JyrwaNCP4601
200331MawsynramD.Plaslanding Iangjuh MDP5467Gopal Stone HynniewtaINC4707
199831MawsynramD.Plaslanding Iangjuh UDP4492Mestonnath KharchandyINC2514
199331MawsynramMestonath Kharc Handy INC4331D. Plaslanding IangjuhIND4143
198831MawsynramMestonnath Kharchandy INC3934D.P. IangjuhHPU3103
198331MawsynramMestonnath Kharshandy INC2397D. Plaslanding LangjuhHPD1986
197831MawsynramKaradoklie E. Tariang HPD1588D.Palaslanding IangjuhIND1260
197232MawsynramKisto M Roy MarabaniangAHL1731Mestonath KharchandyIND1407

Map Showing Mawsynram Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018