Mawryngkneng Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pyniaid Sing SyiemNational People's PartyLeading

Mawryngkneng Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Torry TKharsatiBharatiya Janata Party
2David A NongrumIndian National Congress
3Pyniaid Sing SyiemNational People's Party
4Highlander KharmalkiPeople's Democratic Front
5Pynehborlang MukhimUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Mawryngkneng Elections Date 2018

Mawryngkneng election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawryngkneng Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawryngkneng Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawryngkneng Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawryngkneng Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201313MawryngknengDavid A. NongrumIND6200Pynehborlang MukhimINC5574

Map Showing Mawryngkneng Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018