Mawphlang Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kennedy Cornelius KhyriemIndian National CongressLeading

Mawphlang Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Kennedy Cornelius KhyriemIndian National Congress
2Dr. Donkupar LyngdohPeople's Democratic Front
3Syntar Klas SunnIndependent

Meghalaya Mawphlang Elections Date 2018

Mawphlang election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawphlang Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawphlang Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawphlang Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawphlang Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201324MawphlangKennedy Cornelius KhyriemINC9212J. Antonius LyngdohUDP5868

Map Showing Mawphlang Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018