Mawlai Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Process T. SawkmieIndian National CongressLeading

Mawlai Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Process T. SawkmieIndian National Congress
2Peter Aiborlang DohkrutAam Aadmi Party
3Sarita LyngdohPeople's Democratic Front
4Embhahlang SyiemliehUnited Democratic Party
5Silvester KurbahIndependent
6Teiborlang PathawIndependent

Meghalaya Mawlai Elections Date 2018

Mawlai election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawlai Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawlai Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawlai Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawlai Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201315MawlaiEmbhahlang SyiemliehUDP14029Founder Strong CajeeINC8250
200823MawlaiFounder Strong CajeeINC12490P.T. SawkmieUDP9411
200323MawlaiProcess T.Sawkmie MDP8031Founder S.CajeePDM6249
199823MawlaiProcess T. Sawkmie UDP7723Founder S. CajeePDM7045
199323MawlaiS.D. Khongwir HPU6291Founder Strong CajeeIND4770
198823MawlaiS.D. Khongwir HPU6172M.S. Lyngdoh MyrdonIND1809
198323MawlaiStanlington David Khongwir HPD4274Anthony JalaAHL3669
197823MawlaiStanlington D. Khongwir HPD4756Stoshon Roy NongrumAHL1875
19727MawlaiStanlington KhongwirIND2830E. Bremly LyngdohAHL2215

Map Showing Mawlai Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018