Mawkyrwat Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Carnes SohshangIndian National CongressLeading

Mawkyrwat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. PolandingSohphohBharatiya Janata Party
2Carnes SohshangIndian National Congress
3Rowell LyngdohNational People's Party
4Darossing RamsiejNationalist Congress Party
5Hadrian LyngdohPeople's Democratic Front
6Dr. Bestondar C. LyngdohIndependent

Meghalaya Mawkyrwat Elections Date 2018

Mawkyrwat election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawkyrwat Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawkyrwat Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawkyrwat Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawkyrwat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201336MawkyrwatRowell LyngdohINC6024Hadrian LyngdohIND5050
200832MawkyrwatRowell LyngdohINC5838Enbin K. RaswaiHSPDP4510
200332MawkyrwatB.Bires Nongsiej UDP4903Rowell LyngdohINC3610
199832MawkyrwatB. Bires Nongsiej UDP4248Rowell LyngdohINC4074
199332MawkyrwatRowell Lyngdoh INC4993B. Bires NongsiejHPU4755
198832MawkyrwatBires Nongsiej HPU4359Rowell LyngdohINC3170
198332MawkyrwatRowell Lyngdoh HPD2476E. Garland Royal SyiemINC2386
197832MawkyrwatRowell Lyngdoh HPD3965Rendarson K. RyajAHL1924
197231MawkyrwatRowell LyngdohIND2107Garland RoyalAHL1027

Map Showing Mawkyrwat Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018