Mawhati Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Donbok KhymdeitUnited Democratic PartyLeading

Mawhati Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Ban Buhai MakdohBharatiya Janata Party
2Charles MarngarIndian National Congress
3Dasakhiatbha LamareNational People's Party
4Tyngshainlang LapangNationalist Congress Party
5James SylliangPeople's Democratic Front
6Donbok KhymdeitUnited Democratic Party
7Evalyni KharbaniIndependent
8Julias Kitbok DorphangIndependent

Meghalaya Mawhati Elections Date 2018

Mawhati election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mawhati Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mawhati Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mawhati Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mawhati Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20138MawhatiJulias Kitbok DorphangIND8246Donbok KhymdeitUDP7087
20088MawhatiDonbok KhymdeitUDP6112Phingwel MuktiehINC5725
20038MawhatiPhingwell Muktieh INC5021S.R. MokshaUDP4270
19988MawhatiPhingwell Muktieh INC3941Rangkynsai MakdohIND3245
19938MawhatiS.R. Moksha HPU5013Rangkynsai MakdohINC4775
19888MawhatiS.R.Moksha HPU3550Martin N. MajawIND2547
19838MawhatiS.R. Moksha HPD4216Martin N. MajawPDC2520
19788MawhatiMartin N. Majaw IND2412Senwel Roy MokshaHPD1887
197218MawhatiMartin Narayan MajawIND1521Sen Roy MokshaIND876

Map Showing Mawhati Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018