Mairang Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Metbah LyngdohUnited Democratic PartyLeading

Mairang Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. K M SyiemliehBharatiya Janata Party
2Eureka F.P. LyngdohIndian National Congress
3Lawanpynshngain K. WarNational People's Party
4Councellor Singh WahlangPeople's Democratic Front
5Metbah LyngdohUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Mairang Elections Date 2018

Mairang election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mairang Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mairang Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mairang Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mairang Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201330MairangMetbah LyngdohUDP13726Eureka F.P. LyngdohINC12110
200812MairangMetbah LyngdohUDP10642Boldness L.NongumINC8768
200312MairangBoldness L.Nongrum INC5594Fuller Lyngdoh MawnaiHPDP4796
199812MairangKitdor Syiem INC6261Fuller Lyngdoh MawnaiHPDP4971
199312MairangKitdor Syiem INC8910Fulleer Lyngdoh MawnaiHPSD5639
198812MairangFuller Lyngdon Mawnai HPD6303Kitdor SyiemIND5744
198312MairangKitdor Syiem AHL4068Fuller Lyngdoh MawnaiHPD2179
197812MairangFuller Lyngdoh Mawnai HPD3496Irad Manik SyiemAHL1828
197226MairangY. Fuller Lyngdoh MawnaiIND2009Irad ManksyiemAHL1207

Map Showing Mairang Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018