Mahendraganj Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dikkanchi D. ShiraIndian National CongressLeading

Mahendraganj Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Premananda KochBharatiya Janata Party
2Dikkanchi D. ShiraIndian National Congress
3Sanjay A SangmaNational People's Party
4Nidhu Ram HajongUnited Democratic Party
5Dhabal Ch BarmanIndependent
6Roberth S SangmaIndependent

Meghalaya Mahendraganj Elections Date 2018

Mahendraganj election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Mahendraganj Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Mahendraganj Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Mahendraganj Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Mahendraganj Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201354MahendraganjDikkanchi D. ShiraINC11580Nimarson MominUDP4721
200860MahendraganjAbdus SalehINC7017Nidhu Ram HajongIND6143
200360MahendraganjNidhu Ram Hajong NCP6479Abdus SalehIND4780
199860MahendraganjAbdus Saleh INC4933Mahendra ModakBJP3294
1997By PollsMahendraganjAbdus Saleh IND3901?Mukul Das INC3873
199360MahendraganjLok Kindor Hajong MPP2932Dhabal Chandra BarmanINC2630
198860MahendraganjDhabal Ch. Barman HPU5558Harakanta BarmanINC4165
198360MahendraganjLokhindor Hajong INC3269Shamsul HaqueIND2581
197860MahendraganjManik Ch. Das INC5158Shamsul HaqueIND2326
197237MahendraganjShamsul HoqueIND2012Khelaram BarmanINC1434

Map Showing Mahendraganj Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 19, February 2018