Khliehriat Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Kyrmen ShyllaUnited Democratic PartyLeading

Khliehriat Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. JustineDkharBharatiya Janata Party
2T S Diolinda DkharIndian National Congress
3Violet LyngdohNational People's Party
4Kyrmen ShyllaUnited Democratic Party
5First Bornson NongtduIndependent

Meghalaya Khliehriat Elections Date 2018

Khliehriat election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Khliehriat Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Khliehriat Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Khliehriat Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Khliehriat Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20136KhliehriatJustine DkharIND10807Finelynes BarehIND9169

Map Showing Khliehriat Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018