Kharkutta Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Cherak Watre MominIndian National CongressLeading

Kharkutta Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. SynalM SangmaBharatiya Janata Party
2Cherak Watre MominIndian National Congress
3Rupert MominNational People's Party
4Priyam SangmaNationalist Congress Party
5Luderburg Ch. MominUnited Democratic Party

Meghalaya Kharkutta Elections Date 2018

Kharkutta election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Kharkutta Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Kharkutta Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Kharkutta Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Kharkutta Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201337KharkuttaCherak MominINC7733Omillo K SangmaNPP6046
200840KharkuttaShri.Omillo K.SangmaNCP6424Shri.Rupert MominIND6117
200340KharkuttaElstone D. Marak NCP6568Subash MarakINC3230
199840KharkuttaElstone D. Marak INC6324Omillo K. SangmaIND2599
199340KharkuttaElstone D. Marak IND3207Luderberg Ch. MominHPU2969
198840KharkuttaLuderberg Ch. Momin HPU3490Pretting Tone SangmaINC3279
198340KharkuttaPrettingtone Sangma INC2947Kurendra D. ShiraIND1694
197840KharkuttaPrithington Sangma INC2203Kurendra D.ShiraIND1255
197244KharkuttaPritington SangmaAHL760Wetherson MoninIND286

Map Showing Kharkutta Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018