East Shillong Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mazel Ampareen LyngdohIndian National CongressLeading

East Shillong Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. Neil Antonio WarBharatiya Janata Party
2Mazel Ampareen LyngdohIndian National Congress
3B. M. LanongUnited Democratic Party
4Romeo Phira RaniIndependent

Meghalaya East Shillong Elections Date 2018

East Shillong election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. East Shillong Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
East Shillong Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
East Shillong Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

East Shillong Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201316East ShillongMazel Ampareen LyngdohINC10103B. M. LanongUDP5019

Map Showing East Shillong Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018