Dalu Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Mr.KuroshMarakBharatiya Janata PartyLeading

Dalu Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr.KuroshMarakBharatiya Janata Party
2Kenethson SangmaIndian National Congress
3Brening A. SangmaNational People's Party
4Dorendro M. SangmaNationalist Congress Party
5Sengkal A. SangmaUnited Democratic Party
6Moromi K MarakIndependent
7Silgra N. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Dalu Elections Date 2018

Dalu election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Dalu Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Dalu Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Dalu Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Dalu Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201357DaluKenethson R. SangmaINC3363Brening A SangmaSP2885
200855DaluSamuel SangmaINC4886Nitya Narayan SimchangIND4606
200355DaluSamuel Sangma NCP3760Nityanarayan SimchangBJP3492
199855DaluNityanarayan Simchang BJP3915Archibold SangmaINC3615
199355DaluArchibold A. Sangma INC4631Nityanarayan SmchangAHLC(AM)2624
198855DaluMountbatten Sangma INC2746Archibold A. SangmaHPU1923
198355DaluKamal R. Bhowmik INC1861Mukul DasIND1209
197855DaluMukul Das IND1330Nimosh SangmaINC1236
197238DaluNimosh SangmaAHL1853Lamberth K. SangmaIND903

Map Showing Dalu Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018