Dadenggre Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
James Pangsang Kongkal SangmaNational People's PartyLeading

Dadenggre Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. DillashMarakBharatiya Janata Party
2Ismail R. MarakIndian National Congress
3James Pangsang Kongkal SangmaNational People's Party
4Bredar Bolwari MarakAll India Trinamool Congress
5June Eliana R. MarakIndependent
6Labenn Ch. MarakIndependent
7Levastone T. SangmaIndependent
8Rupa M. MarakIndependent

Meghalaya Dadenggre Elections Date 2018

Dadenggre election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Dadenggre Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Dadenggre Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Dadenggre Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Dadenggre Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201349DadenggreJames Pangsang Kongkal SangmaNPP6725Ismail R. MarakIND5892
200846DadenggreAugustine D.MarakINC8401Edmund K.SangmaNCP7176
200346DadenggreEdmund K Sangma NCP7948Augustine MarakINC7625
199846DadenggreAugustine Marak IND7871Edmund K. SangmaINC6830
199346DadenggreAugustine Marak IND4399Norwin B. SangmaINC4354
198846DadenggreNorwin B. Sangma INC3586Denison SangmaHPU2151
198346DadenggreNorwin Sangma INC3432Denison M. SangmaHPD2313
197846DadenggreBronson Momin AHL2851Norwin SangmaINC1761
197252DadenggreReidson MominAHL928Bronson MominIND487

Map Showing Dadenggre Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018