Bajengdoba Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Pongseng MarakNational People's PartyLeading

Bajengdoba Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Mr. John Manner MarakBharatiya Janata Party
2Brigady Napak MarakIndian National Congress
3Pongseng MarakNational People's Party

Meghalaya Bajengdoba Elections Date 2018

Bajengdoba election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Bajengdoba Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Bajengdoba Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Bajengdoba Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Bajengdoba Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201340BajengdobaBrigady MarakIND7139Adolf Lu Hitler R. MarakINC6919
200844BajengdobaJohn Manner MarakNCP7084Chamberline B. MarakINC5938
200344BajengdobaJohn Manner Marak NCP7756Chamberline B. MarakINC5923
199844BajengdobaChamberline B. Marak INC6212John Manner MarakUDP6018
199344BajengdobaChamberline B. Marak INC6555Johan Manner MarakHPU3137
198844BajengdobaChamberline Marak INC5583Grohonsing MarakHPU3056
198344BajengdobaChamberline Marak INC4059Grohonsing MarakAHL2144
197844BajengdobaGrohonsing Marak INC1709Levingstone MominAHL1017
197251BajengdobaGrohonsing MarakAHL1531Broson MominIND287

Map Showing Bajengdoba Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 29 July 2018