Baghmara Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sirgan A. SangmaIndian National CongressLeading

Baghmara Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sirgan A. SangmaIndian National Congress
2Sengnal N. SangmaNational People's Party
3Mondil G. MominAll India Trinamool Congress
4Dr Saljagringrang R. MarakIndependent
5Samuel M SangmaIndependent

Meghalaya Baghmara Elections Date 2018

Baghmara election date has been declared by the Election Commission of India. Baghmara Meghalaya polling date is 27 February 2018 and results date is 3 March 2018.

Poll EventsDate
Baghmara Date of Polling27.02.2018 (SUN)
Baghmara Results Date 03.03.2018 (SAT)

Baghmara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201360BaghmaraSamuel M. SangmaIND7728Sirgan A. SangmaIND4141
200837BaghmaraSatto MarakNCP7419Arjun W. MominINC5504
200337BaghmaraSengran Sangma INC7703Lotsing SangmaNCP6055
199837BaghmaraLotsing A. Sangma INC6414Sengran SangmaUDP5744
199337BaghmaraLotsing A. Sangma INC6386Sengran M. SangmaHPU5692
198837BaghmaraWilliamson A. Sangma INC5496Weable Ch. SangmaIND2833
198337BaghmaraWilliamson A. Sangma INC4970Emerson MarakAHL1186
197837BaghmaraWilliamson A. Sangma INC3573Elphinstone R. MarakAHL915

Map Showing Baghmara Assembly Constituency Location

Last Updated on 19, February 2018