Elections in Manipur are due in the beginning of 2017 with four other states Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, Goa and Uttarakhand. Political parties already started the preparation for the same and they will soon declare the candidates list for Manipur assembly elections 2017.

The MLA candidate list of political parties is expected to be declared in January. Most of the parties will try to declare the list soon so that their MLA candidates have enough time to prepare. There are 60 assembly constituencies and parties will try to win maximum number of seats.

Candidates List - BJP, INC, TMC, CPI, NCP

The parties have already started preparing for the assembly elections, 2017 of Manipur. Once the list of candidates will be declared, we will update the related details here.

2HeingangN.AShri N. Biren SinghN.AN.AN.A
3KhuraiN.AShri L. Susindro MeiteiN.AN.AN.A
4KshetrigaoN.ATh. Biswajit SinghN.AN.AN.A
5ThongjuN.AShri L. Rameshwor MeeteiN.AN.AN.A
6KeiraoN.ADr. Nimaichand LuwangN.AN.AN.A
7AndroN.AKh. Ibomcha SinghN.AN.AN.A
  Complete INC Candidates ListComplete BJP Candidates ListComplete NCP Candidates ListComplete TMC Candidates ListComplete CPI Candidates List

Also Check:

List of Assembly Constituencies
Manipur Elections
Manipur Opinion Poll
UP Candidates List
Uttarakhand Candidates List

Last Updated on 05 March 2017