The Malegaon Municipal Corporation has total 21 wards and each ward have 4 seats, thus total 84 wards are present in Malegaon Nagar Nigam. Elections are scheduled to be held in Malegaon to elect councillors for Nagar Palika of the city. We have shared the full ward list of Malegaon Nagar Nigam for upcoming civic elections 2017.

You may also like to know
Malegaon Municipal Elections Result 2017
BJP Candidates List
Malegaon Nigam Full Wards List
Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Elections
Panvel Municipal Elections

Last Updated on 7 January 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.