Malegaon Live Results - Trends

PartySeat Won
Shiv Sena13

*List of winners and winning candidates will be declared after the official declaration from the State Election commission.

Malegaon Municipal elections 2017 are about to happen. The state election board has shared the final date of elections, which is 24 May 2017. All the parties have prepared themselves for these Malegaon Civic elections 2017. Many parties are contesting in these Nagar Nigam chunav, which includes BJP, Congress, NCP, Shiv Sena, AIMIM etc. Shiv Sena is also contesting here again, for these elections. The Malegaon Municipal elections result 2017 will be declared on 26 May, two days after voting completion.

Ward NoWardCandidateParty
1A Bachav Koeta Kishore Shiv Sena
1B Pawar Ji Chabai Dilip Shivsena
1C Pawar Pratibha Sachin Pappu Dada Shiv Sena
1D Raete Bharat Tukshi Kumar Shiv Sena
2A Vithal Bhika Congress
2B Chaya Bai Shinde BJP
2C Hameeda B Congress
2D Shinde Narang Shiv Sena
3A Ansari Mansur Ah Shabbir Independent
3B Zakia B Najuruddin NCP
3C Momin Saira Banu Shahid Ahmed NCP
3D Sheikh Zahid Sheikh Zakir NCP
4A Bhamre Mangalabai Dharma Congress
4B Raziya Begum Abdul Majeed Congress
4C Sawant Nand Kumar Walmik Congress
4D Abdul Aziz Abdul Sattar Congress
5A Nazir Ahmed Irshad Congress
5B Zaibunnesa Noorulhoda Congress
5C Qamrunnesa Mohammed Rizwan Congress
5D Faqueer Mohammed Shaikh Sadique Congress
6A Ansari Tanveer Mohammed Zulfequar JDS
6B Sayyad Shabana Bano Aqueel JDS
6C Ansari Sajda Bano Mohammed Yaqub JDS
6D Abdul Baqi Mohammed Ismail JDS
7AShabana Sheikh Saleem Congress
7BShay Rajeebi sh Ismail Congress
7CNihal Ah Fascination Suleiman Congress
7DSalim Anwar Congress
8APushpa GangavaneShivsena
8BDeepali GharuleBJP
8CSakharam GhodkeShiv Sena
8DRajaram JadhavShiv Sena
9ATulsabai soapBJP
9BSanjay KaleBJP
9CJyoti BhosaleShiv Sena
9DSunil GaikwadBJP
10AAsha AihareShiv Sena
10BJijabai BachhavShiv Sena
10CJaiprakash PatilShiv Sena
10DNilesh AherShiv Sena
11ABhagalya BagulBJP
11BKalpana WaghShiv Sena
11CSuvarna ShelarBJP
11DMadan GaikwadBJP
12A Haji Shaikh Kaleem Dilawar NCP
12B Ansari Asfa Mohammed Rashid NCP
12C Ansari Sajda Rasheed NCP
12D Buland Iqbal Nehal ahmed JDS
13AZafar Ah AhmadullahCongress
13BNoorjahan Mo MustafaCongress
13CSalima B Sayyal SalimCongress
13D Zaibunnesa Shamsuzzoha NCP
14A Jaibnisia Shamsudhoha NCP
14B Afsarunnesa Mohammed Aarif Silauti NCP
14C Nabi Ahmed Ahmeullah NCP
14D Ansari Amanatullah Peer Mohammed NCP
15A Shaane Hind Nehal Ahmed JDS
15B Ansari Sabeeha Mohammed Muzammil NCP
15C Mohammed Subhan Mohammed Ayyub NCP
15D Ansari Ateeque Ahmad Kamal Ahmad NCP
16A Yasmeen Bano Ejaz Beg NCP
16B Shaikh Nasreen Altaf NCP
16C Ejaz Baig Aziz Baig NCP
16D Ansari Ayaz Ahmed Mohammed Sultan NCP
17A Abdul Malik Mohammed Yunus AIMIM
17B Sadiya Laeeque Ahmed AIMIM
17C Tasleem Khalid Pervez AIMIM
17D Shaikh Jaweed Shaikh Sattar AIMIM
18A Abdul Majid AIMIM
18B Shaikh Kulsum Shaikh AIMIM
18C Hamida B Saheb Ali Congress
18D Israil Khan Ismail Congress
19AMohammed AslamCongress
19BRehana Bano TajuddinCongress
19CKishori Ashraf QureshCongress
19DSheikh Naeem Sheikh IbrahimCongress
20A Mohammed Sultan Mohammed Haroon NCP
20B Shaikh Tahera Shaikh Rasheed NCP
20C Rasheeda Be Abdul Mannan NCP
20D Shaikh Rasheed Shaikh Shafeeque NCP
21A Shaikh Mohammed Yunus AIMIM
21B Momin Raziya Shahid Ahmed AIMIM
21C Shaikh Raheema Be Shikh AIMIM
21D Shaikh Khalid Pervez Mohammed Yunus AIMIM

Malegaon Municipal Election Date 2017

Malegaon Municipal Election 2017 EventsDate
Scrutiny of Nomination Papers08/05/17
Last Date for Withdrawal Nomination 11/05/17
Candidates List Publishing Date12/05/17
Voting Date24/05/2017
MMC Results 2017 Date26/05/2017

Last Malegaon elections were held in 2012, and the winning party formed their government for next 5 years. The current term of government is near completion, so the 2017 elections are about to happen. In these Malegaon Nagar Nigam elections, some new councillors might be elected. The current Malegaon Parshad will be trying to win and keep them on their ward seats.

These elections will be a test for BJP too, they have a good chance to win these elections considering their current winning streak. Congress did not have a good time in last few months, so they will try to regain their confidence in Malegaon elections and win here. NCP is another party, which will have their eyes on winning some seats. Shiv Sena is the another party in Malegaon Civic elections, so winning more seats would be their target.

BJP Candidates List for Malegaon Elections 2017

INC won with maximum seats in Malegaon 2012 elections. They secured 25 seats in these elections, NCP was having 20 seats and they got the second spot. Other political parties failed to mark their presence significantly. In the 2017 Malegaon elections, total 84 seats are about to underway voting this 24 May. The party winning maximum seats will have a chance to form their government here. There are 84 Nigam Parshad seats, which will have polls. Malegaon municipal election result 2017 will be crucial for every party, as they have put their maximum effort to make it big this year. Live vote counting and live results will be covered starting from the morning of 26 May.

You may also like to know
Malegaon Municipal Elections Result 2017
BJP Candidates List
Malegaon Nigam Full Wards List
Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Elections
Panvel Municipal Elections

Last Updated on 7 January 2018

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make the details accurate. However and team do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same. For any issue please contact us.