Yeshvanthapura Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
S.T. SomashekarIndian National CongressWinner

Yeshvanthapura Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1S.T. SomashekarIndian National Congress

Karnataka Yeshvanthapura Election Dates 2018

Yeshvanthapura election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Yeshvanthapura result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Yeshvanthapura24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Yeshvanthapura Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Yeshvanthapura Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Yeshvanthapura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013153YeshvanthapuraS.T.SomashekarINC120380T.N.Javarayi GowdaJD(S)91280
2008153YeshvanthapuraShobha KarandlajeBJP57643S.T.SomashekarINC56561
1962168YeshvanthapuraK. V. Byre GowdaINC14215B. NarayanaswamappaIND13570

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018