Yemkanmardi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Satish L JarkiholiIndian National CongressWinner

Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Maruthi AstagiBharatiya Janata Party
2Satish L JarkiholiIndian National Congress

Karnataka Yemkanmardi Election Dates 2018

Yemkanmardi election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Yemkanmardi result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Yemkanmardi24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Yemkanmardi Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Yemkanmardi Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201310YemkanmardiSatish'Laxmanarao JarakiholiINC70726Astagi Maruti MallappaBJP46376
200810YemkanmardiJarakiholi Satish LaxmanaraoINC46132Balagouda Malagouda PatilJD(S)29351

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018