Yellapur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Arbail Hebbar ShivaramIndian National CongressWinner

Yellapur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri V.S. PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2Arbail Hebbar ShivaramIndian National Congress

Karnataka Yellapur Election Dates 2018

Yellapur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Yellapur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Yellapur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Yellapur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Yellapur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Yellapur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201381YellapurArbail Sbivaram HebbarINC58025Patil VeerabhadragoudashivanagoudaBJP33533
200881YellapurV S PatilBJP39109Arbail Hebbar ShivramINC36624

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018