Karnataka Tumkur Rural Election Dates 2018

Tumkur Rural election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Tumkur Rural result date is 15 May 2018.

Tumkur Rural Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013133Tumkur RuralB.Suresh GowdaBJP55029Gowrishankar.D.C.JD(S)53457
2008133Tumkur RuralB. Suresh GowdaBJP60904H. NingappaJD(S)32512

Last Updated on 15 April 2018