Tiptur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri B.C. NageshBharatiya Janata Party
2B. NanjamariIndian National Congress

Karnataka Tiptur Election Dates 2018

Tiptur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Tiptur result date is 15 May 2018.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Tiptur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Tiptur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Tiptur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Tiptur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2008129TipturB.C. NageshBJP46034K. ShadakshariINC39168
200462TipturNanjamari B JD(S)46996Shadakshari KINC30173
199962TipturK. Shadakshari INC46489B. NanjamariBJP43742
199462TipturB. Nanjamari BJP43769Annapurnamma ManjunathINC27708
198962TipturT. M. Manjunath INC61052B. S. ChandrashekaraiahJD12783
198562TipturB. S. Chandrashekaraih JNP36594T. M. ManjunathINC33857
198362TipturS. P. Gangadharappa INC32087V. L. SivappaIND19064
197862TipturV.L. Shivappa INC(I)28339M.R.RamannaJNP26511
197253TipturT. M. ManjunathNCO33192V. L. SivappaINC15287
196753TipturM. S. NeelakantaswamyINC19056V. L. ShivappaIND11699
1962137TipturK. P. RevannasiddappaPSP17754M. S. NeelakantaswamyINC13484
1957116TipturK. P. RevannasiddappaPSP16063T. G. ThimmegowdaINC12026

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 22 April 2018