Karnataka Terdal Election Dates 2018

Terdal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Terdal result date is 15 May 2018.

Terdal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201320TerdalUmashreeINC70189Siddu SavadiBJP67590
200820TerdalSiddu. SavadiBJP62595UmashreeINC50351

Last Updated on 15 April 2018