Sringeri Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
T.D. Raje GowdaIndian National CongressWinner

Sringeri Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri D.N. JeevarajBharatiya Janata Party
2T.D. Raje GowdaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Sringeri Election Dates 2018

Sringeri election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Sringeri result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Sringeri24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Sringeri Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Sringeri Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Sringeri Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013123SringeriD.N. JeevarajBJP58402T.D. Raje GowdaINC54950
2008123SringeriD.N .JeevarajaBJP43646D.B.Chandre GowdaINC41396
2004152SringeriJeevaraj Dl BJP47263Chandre Gowda DbINC29042
1999152SringeriDb Chandre Gowda INC46579Dn JeevarajBJP42008
1994152SringeriH.G. Govinda Gowda JD35991D.N. JeevarajBJP27939
1989152SringeriU. K. Shamanna INC36912H. G. Govinda GowdaJD23122
1985152SringeriH. G. Govindegowda JNP30529U. K. ShamannaINC30446
1983152SringeriH. G. Govinde Gowda JNP30270B. Ramaiah BeganeINC24349
1978152SringeriB. Ramaiah INC(I)34716H. V. Srikanta BhattaJNP20458
1972145SringeriK. N. Veerappa GowdaINC25807H. V. Srikanta BhattaBJS10226
1967145SringeriK. N. V. GowdaINC12509H.V. S. BhattaBJS11062
1962123SringeriKadidal ManjappaINC24824N. P. Govinda GowdaIND9587
195797SringeriKadidal ManjappaINC0Uncontested0

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018