Sidlaghatta Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
V. MuniyappaIndian National CongressWinner

Sidlaghatta Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1V. MuniyappaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Sidlaghatta Election Dates 2018

Sidlaghatta election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Sidlaghatta result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Sidlaghatta24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Sidlaghatta Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Sidlaghatta Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Sidlaghatta Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013142SidlaghattaM. RajannaJD(S)77931V. MuniyappaINC62452
2008142SidlaghattaV MuniyappaINC65939M RajannaJD(S)59437
200466SidlaghattaMunishamappa S JD(S)60322Muniyappa VINC52875
199966SidlaghattaB. Muniyappa INC60514S. MunishamappaJD(U)48049
199466SidlaghattaMuniyappa V. INC45679Munishamappa S.JD38692
198966SidlaghattaV. Muniyappa INC52870S. MunishamappaJD27798
198566SidlaghattaS. Munishainappa JNP44199V. MuniyappaINC33998
198366SidlaghattaV. Muniyappa INC34757S. MunishamappaIND32244
197866SidlaghattaS.Munishamapra INC(I)34683E.VenkmatarayappaJNP27106
197263SidlaghattaJ. VenkatappaINC31308B. VenkatarayappaIND16874
196763SidlaghattaB. VenkatarayappaINC21908G. PapannaIND18422
1962151SidlaghattaS. Avala ReddyINC21696J. VenkatappaIND15989
1957127SidlaghattaJ. VenkatappaIND17490S. Avala ReddyINC12230

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018