Sarvagnanagar Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K.J. GeorgeIndian National CongressWinner

Sarvagnanagar Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri M.N.ReddyBharatiya Janata Party
2K.J. GeorgeIndian National Congress

Karnataka Sarvagnanagar Election Dates 2018

Sarvagnanagar election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Sarvagnanagar result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Sarvagnanagar24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Sarvagnanagar Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Sarvagnanagar Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Sarvagnanagar Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013160SarvagnanagarKj. GeorgeINC69673Padmanabha ReddyBJP46820

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018