Ron Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri Kalakappa BandiBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Ron Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Kalakappa BandiBharatiya Janata Party
2Patil Gurupadagouda SanganagoudaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Ron Election Dates 2018

Ron election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Ron result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Ron24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Ron Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Ron Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Ron Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201367RonGurupadagouda Sanganagouda PatilINC74593Kalakappa Gurushanthappa BandiBJP56026
200867RonKalakappa Gurushantappa BandiBJP50145Gurupadagouda Sanganagouda PatilINC48315
2004189RonKalakappa Gurushantappa Bandi BJP46733Gurupadagouda Sangagangouda PatilINC38668
1999189RonGurupadagouda Sanganagouda Patil INC47957Bidarur Sri Shailappa VirupakshappaJD(S)18802
1994189RonBidarur Shrishailappa Virupaxappa JD39268Gurupadgouda Sangangouda PatilINC30664
1989189RonGurupadagouda Sanganagouda Patil INC32610Ddoddameti Jnanadev ShivanagappaJD21203
1985189RonDoddameti Jananadev Shivanagappa JNP33653Patil Rudragouda SanganagoudaINC22911
1983189RonDoddameti Jananadev Shivanagappa JNP31721Mathikatti Veerabhadrappa AdiveppaINC20979
1978189RonMuthikatti Veerabhadrappa Adiveppa INC(I)26546Pujar Neelagangayya BasayyaJNP20709
1972181RonA. V. PatilINC20567N.Basayya PujalIND13121
1967181RonD. A. JnanappaINC21573P. M. SanganagoudaIND13285
196274RonAndaneppa Jnanappa DoddametiINC18640Sivamurtayya Madiwalayya MathIND8543
195737RonDoddameti Andanappa JnanappaINC17836Patil Andanagouda VeeranagoudaIND14116

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018