Raichur Rural Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
BASANAGOUDA DADDALIndian National CongressWinner

Raichur Rural Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Dr. Shivaraj PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2BASANAGOUDA DADDALIndian National Congress

Karnataka Raichur Rural Election Dates 2018

Raichur Rural election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Raichur Rural result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Raichur Rural24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Raichur Rural Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Raichur Rural Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Raichur Rural Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201353Raichur RuralThipparajuBJP50497Raja Rayappa NaikINC47227
200853Raichur RuralRaja Rayappa NaikINC34432Raja Rangappa NaikJD(S)32555

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018