Pavagada Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
VenkataramanappaIndian National CongressWinner

Pavagada Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri G.V. BalaramBharatiya Janata Party
2VenkataramanappaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Pavagada Election Dates 2018

Pavagada election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Pavagada result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Pavagada24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Pavagada Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Pavagada Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Pavagada Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013137PavagadaK.M. ThimmarayappaJD(S)68686H.V.VenkateshINC63823
2008137PavagadaVenkataramanappaIND43607K.M. ThimmarayappaJD(S)29294
200451PavagadaThimmarayappa K M JD(S)53136VenkataramanappaINC45058
199951PavagadaVenkataramanappa INC65999SomlanaikaJD(U)44897
199451PavagadaSomlanaik JD46739VenkataravanappaINC41543
198951PavagadaVenkataravanappa INC45626ThippeswamyJNP(JP)20863
198551PavagadaSomla Naik JNP40964UgranarasimhappaINC29401
198351PavagadaUgranarasimhappa IND42274Krishnamurthy K. B.INC25285
197851PavagadaNagappa INC(I)31511D.AnjanappaJNP20341
197248PavagadaK. R. ThimmarayappaINC26245P. AnajanappaIND4853
196748PavagadaP. AnjinappaINC19321RamappaIND15889
1962140PavagadaR. KenchappaINC12976N. B. Hanumantha RayappaPSP7478

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018