Nargund Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri C.C. PatilBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Nargund Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri C.C. PatilBharatiya Janata Party
2Basavaraddi YavagalIndian National Congress

Karnataka Nargund Election Dates 2018

Nargund election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Nargund result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Nargund24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Nargund Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Nargund Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Nargund Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201368NargundBryavagalINC59620C C PatilBJP51035
200868NargundC C PatilBJP46824B R YavagalIND29210
2004190NargundC C PatilBJP43382Yavagal B RINC31260
1999190NargundB.R. Yavagal INC34870C C PatilJD(S)23734
1994190NargundB.R. Yavagal JD37154V.A. MattikattiINC18502
1989190NargundPatil Siddanagouda Fakiragouda INC30284B. R. YavagalJD29595
1985190NargundB. R. Yavagal JNP36506Katarki S.N.INC16234
1983190NargundYavagal Basavaraddi Rangaraddi JNP22675B. R. PatilINC14156
1978190NargundB. R. Patil INC(I)16496Patil Parwatagouda LinganagoudaJNP15450
1972182NargundJ. Y. VenkappaINC20070Bhaskar Mudiyappa PujarNCO13350
1967182NargundD. R. VeerappaINC14402M. M. MudakappaSSP4714
196271NargundAdiveppagouda Siddanagouda PatilINC24601Shiddangouda Hanamantgouda PatilIND7951
195734NargundPatil Adiveppa ShiddangoudaINC18143Patil Shiddangouda HanmantgoudaIND8640

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018