Karnataka Narasimharaja Election Dates 2018

Narasimharaja election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Narasimharaja result date is 15 May 2018.

Narasimharaja Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013218NarasimharajaTanveer SaltINC38037Abdul Majid K HSDPI29667
2008218NarasimharajaTanveer SaitINC37789S.Nagaraju (Sandesh)JD(S)31104
2004116NarasimharajaTanveer Sait INC54462Maruthi Rao Pawar EGEN29853
2002By PollsNarasimharajaTanveer Sait INC41453E. Maruthi Rao Pawar JD(S)29744
1999116NarasimharajaAzeez Sait INC56485E.Maruthi Rao PawarBJP42516
1994116NarasimharajaE. Maruthirao Pawar BJP31592Azeez SaitIND30141
1989116NarasimharajaAzeez Sait INC39858Haruthi Rao PawarBJP24698
1985116NarasimharajaMukthar Unnisa INC15552Muruthi Rao PawarBJP11388
1983116NarasimharajaAzeez Said JNP26576R. Q. ArshadINC17512
1978116NarasimharajaAzez Sait INC(I)28718B.Ilyas AhmadJNP16070
1972109NarasimharajaAzeez SaitINC17784A. RamannaJPP5454
1967109NarasimharajaA. SaitSSP13166B. K. PuttaiahPSP10123

Last Updated on 15 April 2018