Mulbagal Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus

Mulbagal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri AmarishBharatiya Janata Party
2G. ManjunathaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Mulbagal Election Dates 2018

Mulbagal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Mulbagal result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Mulbagal24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Mulbagal Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Mulbagal Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Mulbagal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013145MulbagalG.ManjunathaIND73146N. MunianjappaJD(S)39412
200470MulbagalSrinivas R JD(S)48250Surandra YBJP32772
199970MulbagalM V Venkatappa INC39722R. SrinivasanJD(S)27826
199470MulbagalR. Srinivasa JD44297M.V. VenkatappaINC39954
198970MulbagalM. V. Venkatappa INC33285K. V. ShankarappaJNP(JP)20787
198570MulbagalR. Venkataramaiah CPM42712M. V. PrameelammaINC20608
198370MulbagalBeeregowda IND31862J. M. ReddyINC18091
197870MulbagalJ.M.Reddy INC(I)22300Beere GowdaJNP17871
197267MulbagalP. MuniyappaIND17112BuchappaNCO11097
196767MulbagalT. ChannaiahINC13917P. MuniyappaIND11581
1962154MulbagalJ. Narayanapp AINC12070P. MuniyappaIND4021
1957129MulbagalB. L. NarayanaswamyIND32662G. Narayana GowdaINC19327
1957129MulbagalNarayanappaINC18870G. NarayanaswamyIND16902

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018