Mangalore City South Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
D. VEDAVYASA KAMATHBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Mangalore City South Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1D. VEDAVYASA KAMATHBharatiya Janata Party
2B.A. Mohiuddin BavaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Mangalore City South Election Dates 2018

Mangalore City South election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Mangalore City South result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Mangalore City South24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Mangalore City South Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Mangalore City South Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Mangalore City South Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013203Mangalore City SouthJ.RloboINC67829N. Yogish BhatBJP55554
2008203Mangalore City SouthN.Yogish BhatBJP60133Ivan D'SouzaINC51373

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018