Mangalore City North Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
DR.BHARATH SHETTY. YBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Mangalore City North Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1DR.BHARATH SHETTY. YBharatiya Janata Party
2U.T. Abdul KhaderIndian National Congress

Karnataka Mangalore City North Election Dates 2018

Mangalore City North election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Mangalore City North result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Mangalore City North24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Mangalore City North Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Mangalore City North Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Mangalore City North Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013202Mangalore City NorthB.A.Mohiuddtn BavaINC69897Krishna.J.PalemarBJP64524
2008202Mangalore City NorthJ.Krishna PalemarBJP70057B.A.Mohiuddin BavaINC55631

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018