Malur Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K.Y. NanjegowdaIndian National CongressWinner

Malur Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri S.N. Krishnaiah SettyBharatiya Janata Party
2K.Y. NanjegowdaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Malur Election Dates 2018

Malur election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Malur result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Malur24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Malur Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Malur Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Malur Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013149MalurKs. ManjunathgowdaJD(S)57645Krisshnaiah Setty Es.En. MaluruIND38876
2008149MalurEs.En.Krishnaiah ShettyBJP78280R.PrabhakarJD(S)25879
200475MalurKrishnaiah Setty S N BJP69120Nagaraju AINC42264
199975MalurA Nagaraju INC53762S N RagunathaIND34474
199475MalurH.B. Dyavarappa JD40828A. NagarajuINC37194
198975MalurA. Nagaraju INC42788B. M. KrishnappaJD17680
198575MalurH. B. Dyavarappa JNP32663A. NagarajuINC28660
198375MalurNagaraju A. INC23371Dyavarappa H. B.IND18235
197875MalurP.N.Reddy INC(I)23656Lakshmidevi RamannaJNP14866
197272MalurA. V. MunisamiINC23581H. C. Linga ReddyIND15605
196772MalurH. C. L. ReddyINC26284M. R. RamannaIND8340
1962159MalurS. V. Rame GowdaIND17135H. C. Linga ReddyINC15723
1957133MalurH. C. Linga ReddyINC10490M. A. KrishnappaIND8434

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018