Mahalakshmi Layout Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
K. GOPALAIAHJanata Dal SecularWinner

Mahalakshmi Layout Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri N.L. NarendrababuBharatiya Janata Party
2H.S. ManjunathIndian National Congress
3K. GOPALAIAHJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Mahalakshmi Layout Election Dates 2018

Mahalakshmi Layout election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Mahalakshmi Layout result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Mahalakshmi Layout24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Mahalakshmi Layout Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Mahalakshmi Layout Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Mahalakshmi Layout Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013156Mahalakshmi LayoutGopalaiah .KJD(S)66127N.L. NarendrababuINC50757
2008156Mahalakshmi LayoutN.L.Narendra BabuINC42652R.V.HareeshBJP39427

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018