Kunigal Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. H.D. RanganathIndian National CongressWinner

Kunigal Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri D. KrishnakumarBharatiya Janata Party
2Dr. H.D. RanganathIndian National Congress

Karnataka Kunigal Election Dates 2018

Kunigal election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Kunigal result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Kunigal24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Kunigal Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Kunigal Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Kunigal Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2008131KunigalB.B. Ramaswamy GowdaINC48160D. Krishna KumarBJP34366
200458KunigalNingappa H JD(S)52370Muddahanumegowda S PINC33280
199958KunigalS.P. Muddahanumagowda INC45659H. NingappaJD(S)42078
199458KunigalS.P. Muddahanume Gowda INC37823Y.K. RamaiahSP28666
198958KunigalK. Lakkappa INC34942Y. K. RamaiahJNP(JP)33796
198558KunigalY. K. Ramaiah JNP49309AndanaiahINC25007
198358KunigalY. K. Ramaiah JNP37198B. RudraiahINC24799
197858KunigalAndanaiah INC(I)32654Thammanna G.JNP24463
197255KunigalAndanaiahINC23499Mohammad Gaiban KhanNCO11200
196755KunigalG. ThammannaINC16930AndanaiahPSP11238
1962143KunigalAndanaiahIND17410T. N. Mudalagiri GowdaINC9165
1957121KunigalT. N. MudlagirigowdaINC8371AndaniahIND6991

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018