Kudachi Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Sri P. RajeevBharatiya Janata PartyWinner

Kudachi Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri P. RajeevBharatiya Janata Party
2Amit Shama GhatgeIndian National Congress

Karnataka Kudachi Election Dates 2018

Kudachi election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Kudachi result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Kudachi24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Kudachi Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Kudachi Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Kudachi Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
20135KudachiP.RajeevBSRCP71057Ghatage Shama BhimaINC24823
20085KudachiGhatage Shama BhimaINC29481Mahendra K TammannavarBJP28715

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018