Krishnarajanagara Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
SA. RA. MAHESHJanata Dal SecularWinner

Krishnarajanagara Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Smt Shwetha GopalBharatiya Janata Party
2D. RavishankarIndian National Congress
3SA. RA. MAHESHJanata Dal Secular

Karnataka Krishnarajanagara Election Dates 2018

Krishnarajanagara election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Krishnarajanagara result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Krishnarajanagara24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Krishnarajanagara Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Krishnarajanagara Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Krishnarajanagara Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2008211KrishnarajanagaraS.R MaheshJD(S)77322Adaguru. H. VishwanathINC56774
2004124KrishnarajanagaraMahadeva JD(S)40341Vishvanath HINC40018
1999124KrishnarajanagaraH Vishwanatha INC58161MahadevaJD(S)25168
1994124KrishnarajanagaraS. Nanjappa JD51014H. VishwanathaINC49707
1989124KrishnarajanagaraViswanath H. INC61509S. NanjappaJNP(JP)26467
1985124KrishnarajanagaraS. Nanjappa JNP33170H. VishwanathINC30366
1983124KrishnarajanagaraS. Nanjappa JNP35896H. ViswanathINC28546
1978124KrishnarajanagaraViswanatha H. INC(I)33571Nanjappa S.JNP24441
1972118KrishnarajanagaraH. B. KenchegowdaINC15604H. L. ThimmegowdaNCO10526
1967118KrishnarajanagaraM. BasavarajuIND10418S. H. R. GowdaIND6983
1962205KrishnarajanagaraK. S. GowdaiahIND20976H. M. ChannabasappaINC18557
1957164KrishnarajanagaraH. M. ChannabasappaINC18615K. S. GowdaiahIND12659

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018