Kr Pura Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
B.A. BasavarajaIndian National CongressWinner

Kr Pura Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Nandiesh ReddyBharatiya Janata Party
2B.A. BasavarajaIndian National Congress

Karnataka Kr Pura Election Dates 2018

Kr Pura election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Kr Pura result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Kr Pura24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Kr Pura Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Kr Pura Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Kr Pura Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013151K.R. PuraB.A.BasavarajaINC106299N.S.Nandiesha ReddyBJP82298
2008151K.R. PuraN.S.Nandiesha ReddyBJP66355A.KrishnappaINC57563

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018