Koratagere Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
Dr. G. ParameshwaraIndian National CongressWinner

Koratagere Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri Y. HuchaiahBharatiya Janata Party
2Dr. G. ParameshwaraIndian National Congress

Karnataka Koratagere Election Dates 2018

Koratagere election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Koratagere result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Koratagere24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Koratagere Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Koratagere Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Koratagere Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
2013134KoratagereSudhakara Lal .P.RJD(S)72229Dr. G.ParameshwaraINC54074
2008134KoratagereDr. G. ParameswaraINC49276ChandraiahJD(S)37719
200456KoratagereC. Channigappa JD(S)41826VeerannaJD(U)38832
199956KoratagereC. Channigappa JD(S)33558C. VeerabhadraiahINC32852
199456KoratagereC. Channigappa JD35672G. VenkatachalaiahINC27937
198956KoratagereC. Veerabhadraiah INC35684VeerannaJD32044
198556KoratagereVeeranna JNP47395N. SukumarINC32379
198356KoratagereVeeranna JNP37139MudduramaiahINC24136
197856KoratagereMuddaramaiah INC(I)29833VeerannaJNP24835
197259KoratagereMuddaramaiahINC20998T. H. HanumantharayappaIND7564
196759KoratagereT. S. SivannaINC15938V. A. ReddyIND7938
1962146KoratagereR. ChannigaramaiahINC9053S. AnjaiahPSP8885

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018