Kampli Assembly Result

Candidate NamePartyStatus
J.N GaneshIndian National CongressWinner

Kampli Assembly Constituency Candidates List

S. No.Candidate NameParty
1Sri T.H. SureshBharatiya Janata Party
2J.N GaneshIndian National Congress

Karnataka Kampli Election Dates 2018

Kampli election date is announced by Election Commission of India. Voting date is 12 May 2018 and Kampli result date is 15 May 2018. Total 70% voters cast their votes in 2018 Karnataka elections.

Poll EventsSchedule
Last Date of Nominations in Kampli24/04/2018
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures27/04/2018
Kampli Voting Date12/05/18 - Saturday
Kampli Results Date15/05/2018 - Tuesday

Kampli Assembly Constituency Results: List of Current and Previous MLAs

YearAC. NoAC. NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner-UPPartyVotes
201391KampliT.H. Suresh BabuBSRCP70858J.N. GaneshIND36462
200891KampliT.H. Suresh BabuBJP61388Sanna HanumakkaINC39052

Also Check:

Karnataka Opinion Poll
Congress Candidates List
BJP Candidates List
JDS Candidates List
CPI (M) Candidates List
AAP Candidates List

Last Updated on 29 July 2018